Latest News

Antrim Minor Hurling Squad 2018
10th January 2018

Antrim Minor Hurling Squad 2018

See below the names of players who have been picked for the Antrim Minor Hurling Development Squad 2018. Thank you to all the players who attended the trial today in Allen Park. If any player would like another trial there will be an opportunity to do so in February.

The squad is as follows: 1. Declan McCloskey (Loughgiel) 2. Caolan O’Connor (Glenarife) 3. Ryan Hill (Ballycastle) 4. Michael McGarry (Loughgiel) 5. Conal Bohill (St Johns) 6. Caolan Crossan (St Paul’s) 7. Sean O’Neill (Dunloy) 8. Anthony Gallagher (Loch Mor) 9. Cormac Donnelly (Ballycastle) 10. Shane O’Boyle (Loughgiel) 11. Cathal Hargan (Loughgiel) 12. Eoin McGrath (Dunloy) 13. Daire Stevenson (St Paul’s) 14. Ronan McAteer (Cushendall) 15. John McAlistar (Cushendall) 16. Dannan McGeough (St Johns) 17. Brian Rogers (St Endas) 18. Eamon Og McAlistar (Tir Na nOg) 19. Niall O’Connor (St Endas) 20. Ciaran McQuillian (Dunloy) 21. Caolan McKernan (Sarsfields) 22. Ronan Crossan (St Galls) 23. Sean McKay (Glenravel) 24. Declan McAuley (Glenravel) 25. Ryan McFarline (Dunloy) 26. Gary McIlhatton (St Galls) 27. Oscar Egan (Ballycastle)