Latest News

Antrim U15 Hurling National Blitz Details
24th August 2017
Antrim U15 Hurling - Panel forMichael Foley,National U15 HurlingBlitz, Saturday 26 August 2017.

The Antrim U15 Hurling Development Squad will travel toFernsCo.Wexfordthis Saturday the 26th of August for the Michael Foley national U15 Hurlingblitz.Antrim take on Dublin at 11:30am and Wexford at 12:30pm. There will be a winners or Div.2 section game at 1:30pm.

Below is the panel selected for this weekend. Well done to all those who have trained hard and committed themselves. Antrim GAA coaching and games would like to wish the players and managements the very best of luck.

Antrim U15 Hurling Development Squad for Michael Foley blitz.
Bailey graham. Loch Mor.
Barry Scott. Dunloy.
Cailin O'Conner. Ballycastle.
Caolan O'Duffin. St Pauls.
Jay Burns. Rossa.
Daniel Churchill. St Galls.
Cathair McCloskey. Dunloy
Cathal Hynds. Glenravel.
Ciaran Magill. Glenarm.
Darie Murphy. Rossa.
Daniel Murray. Lamh Dhearg.
Fergal McKiernan. Ballycastle.
Harry O'Donnell. Clooney Gaels.
Liam McLaughlin. Glenarm.
Mark McLean. Ballycastle.
Owen Kennedy. St Endas.
Eoin May. Rossa.
Padraig McGilligan. Dunloy.
Paul McLaughlin. Rossa.
Rory McCloskey. Loughgeil.
Ruaric Murray. Rossa.
Sean O'Boyle. Glenarm.
Shane Duffy. Brid Og.
Joe McToal. Ballycastle.
Sean Murray Lopez. Brid Og.