Latest News

U16 Antrim Hurling Development Squad 2018
10th January 2018

U16 Antrim Hurling Development Squad 2018

See below the names of players who have been picked for the U16 Antrim Hurling Development Squad. Thank you to all the players who attended the trial today in Allen Park. Please remember this is not a closed team - mentors will be keeping an eye on players throughout the year and will be asked to join the panel at any time.

The squad is as follows:

1. Kevin McAuley (Loughgiel) 2. Bailey Graham (Loch Mor) 3. Daniel Murray (Lamh Dhearg) 4. Rory McCloskey (Loughgiel) 5. Barry Scott (Dunloy) 6. Padraig McGilligan (Dunloy) 7. Cathair McCloskey (Dunloy) 8. Caoimhin Heaney (Davitts) 9. Caolán O’Duffin (St Paul’s) 10. Joseph McToal (Ballycastle) 11. Paul McLaughlin (Rossa) 12. Owen May (Rossa) 13. Daire Murphy (Rossa) 14. Colla McDonnell (Ahoghill) 15. Liam McLaughlin (Glenarm) 16. Enda Og McGarry (Loughgiel) 17. Cathal Hynds (Glenravel) 18. Ciaran Magill (Shane O’Neills) 19. Mark McLean (Ballycastle) 20. Ruairc Murray (Rossa) 21. Shane Duffy (Brid Og) 22. Tiernan McKenna (Lamh Dhearg) 23. Owen Kennedy (St Endas) 24. Patrick Dougan (Ahoghill) 25. Fionn McIllroy (Rossa) 26. Jay Burns (Rossa) 27. Dylan Devlin (Loughgiel) 28. Sean Murray Lopez (Brid Og) 29. Jay Rowan (Glenarm)