Coaching & Games Department

Antrim Coaching & Games Development Manager

Ciara Ferry

Email:ciara.ferry.gamesmanager.antrim@gaa.ie

Tel:    028 90300172

 

Antrim Games Development Administrator

Paul Doherty

Email:paul.doherty.gpo.antrim@gaa.ie

Tel:   075 93132182

 

Antrim Hurling Development Officer

Kieran Megraw

Email: kieran.megraw.ulster@gaa.ie

Tel:    079 18719791

 

Antrim Hurling Co-ordinator

Dominic McKinley

Email: dominic.mckinley.hdc.antrim@gaa.ie

Tel:    075 40724316

 

Antrim Games Promotion Officer Football

Alfie Hannaway

Email: alfie.hannaway.gpo.antrim@gaa.ie

Tel:  077 38426854

 

Antrim Games Promotion Officer Hurling

Simon McCrory

Email: simon.mccrory.gpo.antrim@gaa.ie

Tel: 077 76769327

 

Ulster Regional Development Officer - Antrim/Down

Shane McCann

Email: shane.mccann.ulster@gaa.ie

Tel:  079 20528793

 

Ulster KS1 Coach

Eoghan Gribbin

Email: eoghan.gribbin.ulster@gaa.ie

Tel: 078 27973053


Ulster KS1 Coach

Christy Sheerin

Email: christopher.sheerin.ulster@gaa.ie

Tel: 078 21225537


Ulster KS1 Coach

Antoin McCaffery

Email: antoin.mccaffery.ulster@gaa.ie

Tel: 077 31522096


Ulster KS1 Coach

Niall Fox

Email: niall.fox.ulster@gaa.ie

Tel: 078 27973057


Ulster KS1 Coach

CJ McGourty

Email: conor.mcgourty.ulster@gaa.ie

Tel: 074 69883482